0
1243 B Sea Street Quincy, MA 02169
LOCAL: (617) 301-3235
Shop
Order within 13 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Quincy Flowers
Local Quincy, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2022
Name: Mia C

State/Province:MA

People always send me flowers because they know how much I love and appreciate them. I buy myself flowers regularly, that’s how much I love them. But whenever there’s a special occasion, my friend sends me a bouquet from Quincy flowers and they are ALWAYS so stunning. The blooms are huge! Nuclear looking almost—how bright and bold, and even sometimes muted the color palette of the arrangement is. It’s true floral artistry. The customer service also can’t be beat. They have had to make delivery adjustments when I wasn’t home. I highly recommend this business.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2022, 12:10 pm

thank you so much for your kind words & positive experience, they go such a long way!!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: rose V

State/Province:FL

Delivered right on time and everyone LOVED the fruit basket. I wanted pictures, since I'm out of state, but they dove into the fruit basket and couldn't wait . That is all I hear about on how much this meant to them. It was hard to find florests that do fruit baskets anymore. I was blessed to have found you. keeping you in my contacts for future orders, thanking you so much
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:SC

Our friends said the flowers were absolutely lovely and really cheered them up! Thank you so much for that!
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Deidre M

State/Province:MA

Liz went above and beyond to ensure that the beautiful flower arrangement I ordered was delivered to my cousin in perfect condition. It was an extremely cold day, and no-one was home, so rather than leaving it on the porch and risk the flowers dying, she reached out to my cousin. When she was unable to reach her, she returned the flowers to the shop. She delivered them the next day. I appreciate the kindness and the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Penny H

State/Province:VT

Liz was amazing to work with. Her bouquet was impressive and gorgeous. First class florist all the way. Highly recommend
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Nathaniel C

State/Province:MA

Thank you so much! Fresh flowers
Date: Aug 08, 2021
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:VT

I ordered flowers for a funeral at the last minute, staff was more than helpful & went above & beyond. The customer service, flowers & overall experience was above and beyond. Highly recommended
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Gail M

State/Province:FL

Excellent Service
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Brian M

State/Province:MA

Good selection, decent prices and they were even able to do a last minute, same day delivery
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Clare B

State/Province:PA

Delivered on time, with care. My son & daughter-in-law in Weymouth were very pleased & said the flowers were beautiful
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2021, 8:46 am

Thank you for letting us know! That’s so great to hear !!
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Lisa R

State/Province:WI

Couldn't have been happier with the personal service and delivery. The arrangement was beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2021, 8:02 pm

Lisa, Thank you for the Kind words! We really do strive for top notch service.!! Thank you again!!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: Tyla J

State/Province:MA

I couldn't make it to a holiday event and I decided to order a spring flower arrangement to the host and Blumen Haus was able to hand deliver a gorgeous assortment with-in an hour of my order being placed. They have great prices and the flower are freshly cut. Thank you for all your help. I will be ordering again.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2021, 8:03 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We are always so happy to be able to help out at the last minute. Im glad they enjoyed their arrangements!! Cheers
Date: Dec 12, 2008
Name: Christopher J

State/Province:MA